Listen Live
WRFL + You!

Trivial Thursdays' Recent Episodes


Date Show
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Sep 8, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Aug 4, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jun 9, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Jun 2, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, May 26, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, May 19, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, May 12, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, May 5, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 Trivial Thursdays
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 Trivial Thursdays


© WRFL, Radio Free Lexington 2016